Here comes the Joker!

Hello everyone! I’m here again! Been busy later, you know, end of the years. Anyways, chapter editing is complete!

Assassin Pride Volume 2 Chapter 2

In the raw they use “clown” but since it doesnt sound cool, I change it to “joker”

Please enjoy, and dont forget to like, share and comment!

This entry was posted in assassinpride, translation. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here comes the Joker!

  1. Matheus Mochenski Alvarez says:

    Do you have any forecasts for future release of other volumes? This is a novel that I was really interested in, but I don’t know anything about Japanese, unfortunately.
    but if you can help me where can I find the raw,
    I would be very grateful

    Like

  2. sherlock4869 says:

    good work translating the Light Novel, hope you can continue this series’s translation as i really like the anime 😀

    Like

Leave a comment