En Taro Tassadar!

Why honour those who die in battle, when the glory belongs to those who kill?

Glory to the High Lord. Glory to me!

The remaining chapter of Saijaku Bahamut volume 6 has been uploaded, many thanks to Bakapervert for his assistance! Many thanks to google-sama and everyone who had lent their helping hands (although how insignificant it was). We will now call off the project and leave everything to those who wish to do it. I hope you’ll have fun with it!

And about your comments, well, truth to be told, it’s not that I was too busy to answer your question, I just thought it’d more amusing to leave it that way haha!

Oh, one more thing, I dont remember putting the name of anyone who worked on the chapter anywhere, so how could the “pdf leecher” give credit? It’s very funny when I think about it. Well, it’s not like you’ll remember our names anyways, why bother?

With that said, please enjoy!

(P/s: chapter 3 in bakapervert site)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to En Taro Tassadar!

  1. XD says:

    Thank you for the translations!

    Like

  2. Peppe says:

    now that you’ve released the volume 6 please can you tell me that was the password?

    Like

  3. RXKing says:

    Hmmm judging by ur past posts. Are you playing heroes of the storm too?

    Like

Leave a comment