Home Sweet Home!

Due to some technical difficulties, Mofumofu translation will be moved here. We are very sorry for the inconvenient! Please forgive us, and keep on siting, reading and mofumofu!

If the links on the posts dont work, find the chapters on Menu

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Home Sweet Home!

  1. Roy Raven says:

    How about you guys don’t scared the s*** out of me!!! Dropped my phone when I saw that the previous site was closed 😢.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cc says:

    you scared me there.!? i thought i couldn’t read your work again.

    Like

  3. silversword18 says:

    Omg searching this yesterday i thought why did you guys leave like that. Thank goodness im wrong thanks by the way keep up the good work

    Like

  4. happinezz001 says:

    hey i just wanna ask about that password stuff on the saijaku chapters

    Like

  5. Airstrike292 says:

    Hey guys I just got scared myself when I tried going on your usual site. Thankfully I went onto Setsuna’s blog, clicked on the link and it took me to this page. Didn’t take long thank god but I just tried to read but it just takes me back to your old page saying the authors deleted it. Does this mean none of the translated works have been transferred over to this site yet from your old one?

    Just make sure you guys don’t scare us again lol. Thanks for your all your hardwork.

    Like

    • Ninja Emon says:

      Which chapter directs back to the old site? It might be that I missed some of the link, all content is transferred, you wont experience this issue if you use menu

      Like

      • Natsume02 says:

        Uhmm, the prologue of Irregular’s Rebellion.
        Btw, what happened to this one? I remember seeing a post where you said the first chapter was at 50%. There’s not even a post about it being dropped and there’s not even a project page for it.
        So can I take as you never picking it as a project?

        I just checked some of the earlier post (just after writing the first part of the comment) and I saw a post about this: it says the translator didn’t answer you. So did you manage to talk to him/her?

        Like

      • Natsume02 says:

        Arg…. I checked a bit more and saw a post about it being dropped (my bad for only checking release with NU).
        Is there a chance of it being picked up again? If you could at least post the prologue somewhere…

        Sorry again. ORZ

        Like

      • Airstrike292 says:

        I tried the sekai no owari no encore chapters and it directed me back to the old site.

        Like

      • Ninja Emon says:

        Check again, it fixed

        Like

      • Airstrike292 says:

        I tried it just now and it is still redirecting me to your old web address. I clicked on the link for volume 2 chapter 3 and it still sent me back to your old page.

        Like

      • Ninja Emon says:

        Again! It works fine for me

        Like

      • Airstrike292 says:

        tried it today it works fine now. I think it was due to my iphone being a shithead as usual. The project list would not open on my iphone. Thanks for replying back.

        Like

      • Nah, your device would’ve just cached the old location, more than likely.
        Generally clearing cache will fix stuff like that.

        Like

  6. The same goes for “Ankoku Kishi wo Nugasanaide”. Will you upload the translated chapters again?

    Like

  7. LoLipopZ24 says:

    Yeah I can’t get hold of ur sekai no owari chapters

    Like

  8. amit34521 says:

    can you add something like a progress bar for currently translated chapters???

    Like

  9. Airstrike292 says:

    Hey guys I still can’t access the projects list bar at the top of the website on my iPhone and I don’t know if it’s a problem with my phone or not. Do you know what is going on?

    I am able to read the chapters when you post it on your main page but I can’t access the the ones I want to read so I would have to scroll through all the posts to find the correct chapter of the light novel I want to read.

    Thanks again for all your hardwork. 😄

    Like

  10. LoLipopZ24 says:

    Same problem as the guy above 😦 I really want to read ur translations

    Like

  11. rxls says:

    Thanks Ninja Emon for all the amazing translations. I would like to mention some missing illustrations in “Valhalla Volume 01 Chapter 01”

    Like

  12. Airstrike292 says:

    Hey guys just wondering if you know what’s happening with setsuna. Haven’t heard anything from him and haven’t heard anything from the other translators on Setsuna’s blog. The last time we heard from the translators is when they posted a post on the 23rd of Feb but nothing since then?

    Like

Leave a Reply

